In good hands

Our service team lives up to its name and provides you with advice and assistance. There are faces to go with the names. Here you'll find a picture of your contact person along with all the contact data at a glance.

Management

Walter Eickels ( Chief Operating Officer )

Walter Eickels

Chief Operating Officer

Tel. +49 241 96858-12
Fax +49 241 96858-10
walter.eickels@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Wolfgang Hammer ( Chief Executive Officer )

Wolfgang Hammer

Chief Executive Officer

Tel. +49 241 96858-70
Fax +49 241 96858-10
wolfgang.hammer@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Carmen Fourné ( Executive Assistant )

Carmen Fourné

Executive Assistant

Tel. +49 241 96858-16
Fax +49 241 96858-10
carmen.fourne@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Logistics

Heiner Haller ( Senior Manager Operations )

Heiner Haller

Senior Manager Operations

Tel. +49 241 96858-18
Fax +49 241 96858-50
heiner.haller@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Imad El mouatacim ( Manager Logistics Administration )

Imad El mouatacim

Manager Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-41
Fax +49 241 96858-22
imad.el-mouatacim@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English, French, Arabic

Thorsten Wirtz ( Manager Logistics Administration )

Thorsten Wirtz

Manager Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-17
Fax +49 241 96858-20
thorsten.wirtz@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Denis Pasalic ( Logistics Administration )

Denis Pasalic

Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-87
Fax +49 241 96858-20
denis.pasalic@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English, Croatian

Antonio Porras ( Logistics Administration )

Antonio Porras

Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-37
Fax +49 241 96858-20
antonio.porras@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English, Spanish

Ingrid Dohms ( Manager Logistics Administration )

Ingrid Dohms

Manager Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-15
Fax +49 241 96858-20
ingrid.dohms@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Ines Hogen ( Logistics Administration )

Ines Hogen

Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-24
Fax +49 241 96858-20
ines.hogen@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Sven Jansen ( Logistics Administration )

Sven Jansen

Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-63
Fax +49 241 96858-20
sven.jansen@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Karin Keufen ( Logistics Administration )

Karin Keufen

Logistics Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-13
Fax +49 241 96858-20
karin.keufen@timeshuttle.com

Languages:

German, English

Thomas Hoppe ( Logistics Planning )

Thomas Hoppe

Logistics Planning

Tel. +49 241 96858-14
Fax +49 241 96858-39
thomas.hoppe@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Joachim Welk ( Logistics Planning )

Joachim Welk

Logistics Planning

Tel. +49 241 96858-34
Fax +49 241 96858-39
joachim.welk@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Julian Sayer ( Sony Mobile Communications AB Control Tower )

Julian Sayer

Sony Mobile Communications AB Control Tower

Tel. +49 241 96858-97
Fax +49 241 96858-50
julian.sayer@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Christopher Bein ( Logistics Operations )

Christopher Bein

Logistics Operations

Tel. +49 241-96858-58
Fax +49 241 96858-92
christopher.bein@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Maurice Haaren ( Logistics Operations )

Maurice Haaren

Logistics Operations

Tel. +49 241 96858-29
Fax +49 241 96858-50
maurice.haaren@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Administration

Frank Seifarth ( Senior Manager Finance & Administration )

Frank Seifarth

Senior Manager Finance & Administration

Tel. +49 241 96858-66
Fax +49 241 96858-60
frank.seifarth@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Anni Willms ( Customs Clearance, Accounts Payable & Receivable )

Anni Willms

Customs Clearance, Accounts Payable & Receivable

Tel. +49 241 96858-64
Fax +49 241 96858-50
anni.willms@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Laila El Biar ( Controlling )

Laila El Biar

Controlling

Tel. +49 241 96858-32
Fax +49 241 96858-50
laila.elbiar@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Maya Dzhenkova ( Customs Clearance )

Maya Dzhenkova

Customs Clearance

Tel. +49 241 96858-71
Fax +49 241 96858-50
maya.dzhenkova@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English, Bulgarian

Quality and Security/ IT

Markus Prinz ( Senior Manager Quality & Security DGQ/EOQ )

Markus Prinz

Senior Manager Quality & Security DGQ/EOQ

Tel. +49 241 96858-47
Fax +49 241 96858-647
markus.prinz@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Ingo Schwierz ( Manager Quality & Security Systems )

Ingo Schwierz

Manager Quality & Security Systems

Tel. +49 241 96858-84
Fax +49 241 96858-60
ingo.schwierz@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Ines Zocher ( Controlling & Reporting )

Ines Zocher

Controlling & Reporting

Tel. +49 241 96858-72
Fax +49 241 96858-60
ines.zocher@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Sebastian Leckner ( Quality & Security )

Sebastian Leckner

Quality & Security

Tel. +49 241 96858-67
Fax +49 241 96858-60
sebastian.leckner@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Bernd Falkenberg ( Manager Information Systems )

Bernd Falkenberg

Manager Information Systems

Tel. +49 241 96858-31
Fax +49 241 96858-50
bernd.falkenberg@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English, Dutch, French

Michael Justin ( Software Development )

Michael Justin

Software Development

Tel. +49 241 96851-71
michael.justin@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Hosein Falsafi ( Software Development )

Hosein Falsafi

Software Development

Tel. +49 241 96851-72
hosein.falsafi@timeshuttle.com

Languages:
German, English

Storage

Employees storage ( Team )

Employees storage

Team

Trainees

Trainees (  )

Trainees